AC Milan vs Frosinone: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online – Serie A 2023/24

AC Milan welcome Frosinone to the Stadio San Siro on Matchday 14 of the 2023/24 Serie A campaign, looking to build upon their narrow victory against Fiorentina last weekend.

-

After an uninspiring 1-0 win over Fiorentina, AC Milan will look to secure back-to-back wins in more style when they welcome Frosinone to the Stadio San Siro on Matchday 14 of the 2023/24 Serie A campaign.

However, the Canarini have been the surprise package of the season so far, after promotion from Serie B, and sit in the top half of the table with 18 points and having suffered just two more losses than the Rossoneri. They have secured just two points away from home this term, though, so may struggle in Milan.

AC Milan’s Theo Hernandez celebrates. [@acmilan]

AC Milan vs Frosinone: Predicted line-ups

The second match of Olivier Giroud‘s two-game suspension should see Luka Jovic continue to lead the Rossoneri attack, but coach Stefano Pioli has bigger issues in defence, after Malick Thiaw limped off against Borussia Dortmund. The Italian tactician will hope Simon Kjaer shakes off a muscle injury, or Theo Hernandez may be pushed in-field to allow Alessandro Florenzi to deputise at left-back.

After been forced off against Genoa with a muscle problem, full-back Riccardo Marchizza is unlikely to make the trip to the Stadio San Siro. However, his replacement against the Grifone, Ilario Monterisi, stepped in to score the winner against the Rossoblu.

AC Milan predicted XI vs Frosinone (4-3-3): Maignan; Calabria, Thiaw, Tomori, Hernandez; Musah, Reijnders, Pobega; Chukwueze, Jovic, Pulisic.

Frosinone predicted XI vs AC Milan (4-2-3-1): Turati; Oyono, Okoli, Romagnoli, Monterisi; Bourabia, Barrenechea; Soule, Reiner, Ibrahimovic; Cuni.

Fiorentina’s Christian Kouame and AC Milan’s Tommaso Pobega and Tijjani Reijnders. [@ACFFiorentinaEN]

Serie A: When does AC Milan vs Frosinone start?

The Serie A Matchday 14 fixture of AC Milan vs Frosinone kicks off at 20:45 CET – local time in Italy – making it a 19:45 GMT kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of AC Milan vs Frosinone is 14:45 EDT or 11:45 PDT.

Serie A: Where to watch AC Milan vs Frosinone?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including AC Milan vs Frosinone and the other standout fixtures of Serie A Matchday 14.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch AC Milan vs Frosinone on TNT Sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Lecce 0-4 Inter: Goals, highlights and report – Serie A 2023/24

0
Inter extended their lead at the top of the Serie A table with a comprehensive 4-0 win over Lecce at the Stadio Via del...
Milan Leao

Serie A 2023/24: Matchday 26 results