AC Milan vs Paris Saint-Germain: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online

-

AC Milan welcome Paris Saint-Germain to the Stadio San Siro on Matchday 4 of the 2023/24 Champions League group stages knowing that another defeat to the Ligue 1 champions could all but end their hopes of progressing from Group F into the knockout rounds.

On Matchday 3, the Rossoneri suffered a comprehensive 3-0 defeat in the French capital and rarely looked like threatening the Parisians. A win for Borussia Dortmund over Newcastle United that night, though, left Milan somewhat fortunate to be trailing the pair by just two points, but still at risk of being left behind without victory over PSG.

AC Milan eleven in the Champions League. [@acmilan]

AC Milan vs Paris Saint-Germain: Predicted line-ups

Milan coach Stefano Pioli has a near full strength squad to pick from apart from the long-term injury to Ismael Bennacer and Samuel Chukwueze unlikely to feature, so the return of Ruben Loftus-Cheek could provide some much needed dynamism to the Rossoneri midfield.

In contrast, the French champions could be missing defensive duo Presnel Kimpembe and Marquinhos, and defensive midfielder Danilo Pereira. However, former Inter centre-back Milan Skriniar will be keen to get one over his old Milanese rivals.

AC Milan predicted XI vs Paris Saint-Germain (4-3-3): Maignan; Calabria, Thiaw, Tomori, Hernandez; Loftus-Cheek, Adli, Reijnders; Pulisic, Giroud, Leao.

Paris Saint-Germain predicted XI vs AC Milan (4-3-3): Donnarumma; Hakimi, Skriniar, Hernandez, Kurzawa; Vitinha, Ugarte, Zaire-Emery; Dembele, Kolo Muani, Mbappe.

AC Milan’s Olivier Giroud. [@acmilan]

AC Milan vs Paris Saint-Germain: When does the Champions League fixture start?

The Champions League Matchday 4 fixture of AC Milan vs Paris Saint-Germain kicks off at 21:00 CET – local time in Italy – making it a 20:00 GMT kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of AC Milan vs Paris Saint-Germain is 16:00 EDT or 13:00 PDT.

AC Milan vs Paris Saint-Germain: Where to watch the Champions League fixture?

In the United States, every Champions League game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including AC Milan vs Paris Saint-Germain and the other standout fixtures of Champions League Matchday 4.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch AC Milan vs Paris Saint-Germain on TNT Sport.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Inter vs Cagliari: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on...

0
The Stadio Giuseppe Meazza welcomes back Inter on Sunday evening, with Cagliari hoping to disrupt the Nerazzurri's Scudetto run-in.