AC Milan vs Salernitana: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online – Serie A 2023/24

AC Milan will finish the 2023/24 Serie A season by welcoming Salernitana to the Stadio San Siro on Matchday 38.

-

After defeat to Torino last time out, AC Milan will look to end the 2023/24 Serie A season on a more positive note when they face Serie B bound Salernitana at the Stadio San Siro on Matchday 38.

With coach Stefano Pioli set to depart this summer, it should also be the last time the 2021/22 Scudetto winner leads the Rossoneri in Milan and will also crave a victory to sign-off five largely positive years at the club.

Ismael Bennacer celebrates the opening goal for AC Milan against Cagliari (@acmilan).

AC Milan vs Salernitana: Predicted line-ups

Although Matteo Gabbia returns from suspension, Pioli could choose to start Simon Kjaer at the heart of the Milan defence, as the Danish international also exits at the end of the campaign, alongside Olivier Giroud, who is more certain of a starting place against the Granata.

AC Milan predicted XI vs Salernitana (4-3-3): Sportiello; Calabria, Tomori, Kjaer, Hernandez; Bennacer, Adli, Reijnders; Chukwueze, Pulisic, Giroud, Leao.

Salernitana predicted XI vs AC Milan (3-4-2-1): Fiorillo; Pierozzi, Fazio, Pirola; Sambia, Coulibaly, Legowski, Zanoli; Tchaouna, Kastanos; Weissman.

AC Milan striker Olivier Giroud celebrates scoring a goal with Rafael Leao looking behind him. (@acmilanbr)

Serie A: When does AC Milan vs Salernitana start?

The Serie A Matchday 38 fixture of AC Milan vs Salernitana kicks off at 20:45 CEST – local time in Italy – making it a 19:45 BST kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of AC Milan vs Salernitana is 14:45 EDT or 11:45 PDT.

Serie A: Where to watch AC Milan vs Salernitana?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including AC Milan vs Salernitana and the other standout fixtures of Matchday 38.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch AC Milan vs Salernitana on TNT Sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Remembering Italy at Euro 2012: Pirlo’s panenka, Balotelli at his best,...

0
Despite remaining unbeaten during qualification, the scars of a group-stage exit at the 2010 World Cup meant that the Italy Men’s National Team went...