AC Milan vs Udinese: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online – Serie A 2023/24

AC Milan welcome Udinese to the Stadio San Siro on Matchday 11 of the 2023/24 Serie A campaign looking to return to winning ways, after dropping points to Napoli last weekend.

-

An entertaining 2-2 draw with Napoli saw AC Milan fall to third, but the Rossoneri will be confident of getting their Scudetto challenge back on track on Matchday 11 of the 2023/24 Serie A season. When a struggling Udinese side visit the Stadio San Siro looking to claw themselves out of the relegation zone.

The Zebrette head to the Italian giants on a run of four games unbeaten, but are yet to taste victory in Serie A this term. However, in the last decade, Udinese have left Milan will all three points on four occasions and drawn twice, and will hope that the Diavolo have one eye on the Champions League clash with Paris Saint-Germain a few days later.

Olivier Giroud celebrates scoring for AC Milan at Napoli. (Photo: AC Milan)

AC Milan vs Udinese: Predicted line-ups

After replacing Christian Pulisic at half-time in Naples, attacker Luka Romero could be set for a rare start for the Rossoneri, although the injury that forced the United States international from the pitch on Matchday 10 will be assessed closer to kick-off.

Former Milan schemer Gerard Deulofeu is still recovering from a long-term knee injury and will remain absent for the rest of the calendar year, so Udinese coach Andrea Sottil will rely on Florian Thauvin for creativity.

AC Milan predicted XI vs Udinese (4-3-3): Maignan; Calabria, Thiaw, Tomori, Hernandez; Musah, Krunic, Reijnders; Romero, Giroud, Leao.

Udinese predicted XI vs AC Milan (3-5-2): Silvestri; Perez, Bijol, Kristensen; Joao Ferreira, Pereyra, Samardzic, Wallace, Kamara; Thauvin, Lucca.

AC Milan midfielder Christian Pulisic on the ball (@ACMilanBR)

AC Milan vs Udinese: When does the Serie A fixture start?

The Serie A Matchday 11 fixture of AC Milan vs Udinese kicks off at 20:45 CET – local time in Italy – making it a 19:45 GMT kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of AC Milan vs Udinese is 15:45 EDT or 12:45 PDT.

AC Milan vs Udinese: Where to watch the Serie A fixture?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including AC Milan vs Udinese and the other standout fixtures of Serie A Matchday 11.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch AC Milan vs Udinese on TNT Sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Serie B: Parma maintain lead at the top, but Cremonese crumble...

0
There were a number of results that impacted on both the battles for promotion and relegation on Serie B Matchday 33 including leaders Parma...