AC Milan v Spezia – kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online

AC Milan will be looking to get back on track in Serie A when they welcome Spezia to the San Siro.

-

AC Milan v Spezia on Matchday 13 of the 2022/23 Serie A campaign is of huge importance for the hosts, after losing ground on league leaders Napoli last weekend with a surprise defeat to Torino.

The reigning champions sit in third position, six points behind the Partenopei, but with just two games remaining before the 2022 World Cup, victory on Saturday night is unlikely to see them overhaul the Neapolitans before the mid-season break.

Torino celebrate scoring against AC Milan. (@TorinoFC_1906)

AC Milan v Spezia: Predicted line-ups

Coach Stefano Pioli’s attempt to rotate his squad ahead of the crucial Champions League tie with RB Salzburg backfired against the Granata on Matchday 12.

Therefore, he could replace Divock Origi and Tomasso Pobega in the starting XI with Olivier Giroud and Ismael Bennacer.

The main absentee for Spezia is defender Dimitrios Nikolaou, after the Greek was sent off against Fiorentina last weekend for a reckless challenge. However, as that moment of madness played a role in their 2-1 defeat, Aquilotti fans might prefer to see replacement Petko Hristov in the line-up.

AC Milan predicted XI v Spezia (4-2-3-1): Tatarusanu, Kalulu, Tomori, Gabbia, Hernandez; Tonali, Bennacer; Rebic, Diaz, Leao; Giroud.

Spezia predicted XI v AC Milan (3-5-2): Dragowski; Ampadu, Kiwior, Hristov; Holm, Ekdal, Bourabia, Agudelo, Reca; Gyasi, Nzola.

AC Milan v Spezia: When does the Serie A fixture start?

The Serie A Matchday 13 fixture of AC Milan v Spezia kicks off at 20:45 CET on Saturday, November 5– local time in Italy – making it a 19:45 GMT kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of AC Milan v Spezia is 15:45 ET or 12:45 PT.

AC Milan v Spezia: Where to watch the Serie A fixture?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2022/23 can be seen on Paramount+, including AC Milan v Spezia and the other standout fixtures of Serie A Matchday 13.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch AC Milan v Spezia on BT Sport 1.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Lookman shines as Atalanta dismantle Bayer Leverkusen to seal Europa League...

0
Ademola Lookman scored a stunning hat-trick in Dublin as Atalanta thumped Bayer Leverkusen 3-0 to win the 2023/34 UEFA Europa League, the club's first...
Exit mobile version