Fiorentina vs AC Milan: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online – Serie A 2023/24

AC Milan visit the Stadio Artemio Franchi on Matchday 30 of the 2023/24 Serie A campaign to face a Fiorentina side dealing with the recent passing of general director Joe Barone.

-

AC Milan will have to contend with an emotionally charged Stadio Artemio Franchi when they face Fiorentina on b of the 2023/24 Serie A campaign, as the Viola return from an enforced break due to the death of general manager Joe Barone.

The 57-year-old fell ill at the team hotel ahead of their Matchday 29 clash away at Atalanta and immediately rushed to San Raffaele Hospital, where he later died, and the fixture postponed. Both players and fans will want to honour his passing with a victory over the Rossoneri, as they continue to push for European qualification.

AC Milan’s Tijjani Reijnders and Theo Hernandez. (@acmilan)

Fiorentina vs AC Milan: Predicted line-ups

The absence of Andrea Belotti from international duty means that the striker should lead the Fiorentina attack against the Milanese giants. The return of Arthur to the Viola midfield is more important for coach Vincenzo Italiano, as ex-Rossoneri star Giacomo Bonaventura will miss the clash through suspension.

Also suspended is Milan full-back Theo Hernandez, so utility man Alessandro Florenzi will fill in once more. Fellow defender Pierre Kalulu is out for a month through injury and the medical team will assess Simon Kjaer, who picked up a muscle complaint whilst away with his national team, as did Ismael Bennacer.

Fiorentina predicted XI vs AC Milan (4-2-3-1): Terracciano; Kayode, Milenkovic, Ranieri, Biraghi; Arthur, Mandragora; Gonzalez, Beltran, Sottil; Belotti.

AC Milan predicted XI vs Fiorentina (4-2-3-1): Maignan; Calabria, Tomori, Gabbia, Florenzi; Adli, Reijnders; Pulisic, Loftus-Cheek, Leao; Giroud.

AC Milan forward Rafael Leao carries the ball forward (@ACMilan)

Serie A: When does Fiorentina vs AC Milan start?

The Serie A Matchday 30 fixture of Fiorentina vs AC Milan kicks off at 20:45 CET – local time in Italy – making it a 19:45 GMT kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of Fiorentina vs AC Milan is 14:45 EDT or 11:45 PDT.

Serie A: Where to watch Fiorentina vs AC Milan?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including Fiorentina vs AC Milan and the other standout fixtures of Serie A Matchday 30.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch Fiorentina vs AC Milan on TNT Sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Azzurre see off Finland and qualify for Euro 2025 as Beccari...

0
The Italy Women's National Team claimed an emphatic 4-0 win over Finland in Bolzano to qualify for the 2025 Women's European Championship without needing...

Every Serie A shirt for 2024/25