Frosinone vs AC Milan: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online – Serie A 2023/24

AC Milan travel to Frosinone on Matchday 23 of the 2023/24 Serie A season looking to get back to winning ways after dropping two points to Bologna last time out.

0
Yacine Adli shoots for AC Milan. (Photo: AC Milan)

An in-form Frosinone side welcome AC Milan to the Stadio Benito Stirpe on Matchday 23 of the 2023/24 Serie A campaign looking to capitalise on the Rossoneri’s disappointing recent draw with Bologna and strengthen their own chances of top-flight survival.

Milan missed two penalties at the Stadio San Siro on Matchday 22 and then conceded through an injury-time Riccardo Orsolini spot kick, and the Canarini will be full of confidence after going two unbeaten and sitting 13th in the standings.

Ruben Loftus-Cheek celebrates scoring for AC Milan. (Photo: acmilan.com)

Frosinone vs AC Milan: Predicted line-ups

Although Frosinone have more than 10 players currently absent through injury, they should welcome back defender Ilario Monterisi and captain Luca Mazzitelli to the starting XI, as they look to extend their unbeaten run.

With Algeria exiting the Africa Cup of Nations, midfielder Ismael Bennacer has returned to the peninsula to continue his return from long-term injury with the Rossoneri, but despite the recent setback against Bologna will not walk straight back into the first-team.

Frosinone predicted XI vs AC Milan (4-3-3): Turati; Monterisi, Romagnoli, Okoli, Brescianini; Mazzitelli, Barrenechea, Gelli; Soule, Kaio Jorge, Harroui.

AC Milan predicted XI vs Frosinone (4-2-3-1): Maignan; Calabria, Gabbia, Kjaer, Hernandez; Adli, Reijnders; Pulisic, Loftus-Cheek, Leao; Giroud.

AC Milan defender Theo Hernandez shrugs off two opponents. (@acmilanbr)

Serie A: When does Frosinone vs AC Milan start?

The Serie A Matchday 23 fixture of Frosinone vs AC Milan kicks off at 18:00 CET – local time in Italy – making it a 17:00 GMT kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of Frosinone vs AC Milan is 12:00 EDT or 09:00 PDT.

Serie A: Where to watch Frosinone vs AC Milan?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including Frosinone vs AC Milan and the other standout fixtures of Serie A Matchday 23.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch Frosinone vs AC Milan on TNT Sports.

Exit mobile version