Inter v Cremonese – kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online

After defeat last time out, Inter hope to return to winning ways in Serie A when they host Cremonese

-

Inter look to bounce back and get their season going again when they welcome Cremonese to the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Serie A Matchday 4.

The Nerazzurri fell to a 3-1 defeat to Lazio last time out and the pressure is building already, after an unconvincing last gasp win over Lecce on the opening day, although they were comfortable victors over Spezia.

Simone Inzaghi will be hoping that striker Lautaro Martinez can net for a third consecutive game, and having shown his poacher’s instincts to open the scoring against Lazio, the Argentina international will be eyeing up the Cremonese defence as an opportunity to add to his tally.

The Grigiorossi, meanwhile, have suffered a difficult start to life back in the top flight after promotion this summer, with narrow defeats to Roma and Torino coming after a heart-breaking loss to Fiorentina deep into stoppage time on the opening day.

Inter v Cremonese: Predicted Serie A line-ups

Inter could be without striker Romelu Lukaku after he was taken off against Lazio, whilst they remain unable to call upon new arrival Henrikh Mkhitaryan, as he nurses a hamstring injury.

Cremonese have an almost full squad to choose from, with midfielder Michele Castagnetti the only absentee.

Inter (3-5-2): Handanovic; de Vrij, Bastoni, Skriniar; Dimarco, Brozovic, Barella, Calhanoglu, Dumfries; Martinez, Dzeko

Cremonese (3-4-1-2): Radu; Chiriches, Lochocvili, Aiwu; Valeri, Pickel, Escalante, Ghiglione; Zanimacchia; Afena-Gyan, Okereke

Sergej MIlinkovic-Savic and Stefan de Vrij battle for the ball in Lazio-Inter (@SerieA_EN)

Inter v Cremonese: When does the Serie A fixture start?

The Serie A fixture of Inter v Cremonese kicks off on Tuesday, August 30 at 20:45 CEST – local time in Italy.

Italian football fans can watch Inter v Cremonese in the United Kingdom at 19:45 BST, making kick off in Inter v Cremonese 14:45 ET / 11:45 PT in the United States.

Inter v Cremonese: Where to watch the Serie A fixture? 

Inter v Cremonese will be shown live in the UK on BT Sport 8, with BT Sport holding the rights to Serie A for Italian football fans in the UK. The game will also be shown on television behind the red button, as well as on the BT Sport App and BTSport.com.

Paramount+ will show Inter v Cremonese live, as they have the rights to Serie A in the US.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Italy vs Albania: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on...

0
The Italy Men’s National Team return to the scene of one of their greatest triumphs on Matchday 1 of the 2024 (Men’s) European Championship,...