Inter vs Frosinone: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online – Serie A 2023/24

Inter will be able to keep their place at the top of Serie A if they can get the right result against a Frosinone team that has impressed so far this season.

-

Inter will look to continue their superb Serie A form and remain at the top of the table when they host Frosinone at the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza on Matchday 12.

This Sunday night clash will bring the weekend’s action to a close and the Nerazzurri will be fully aware of how rivals Juventus and AC Milan have gotten on in the earlier games.

Whilst Inter are the favourites in every game that they play at the moment, beating Frosinone is not something that has proved to be easy this season. The newly-promoted side are in 11th before the weekend begins, and have a number of very dangerous individuals in the squad.

Inter’s Lautaro Martinez celebrates. [@Inter]

Inter vs Frosinone: Predicted lineups

Inter have got a few issues in the defence to contend with this weekend. Benjamin Pavard is out and could be replaced on the right of the back three by Matteo Darmian, or Yann-Aurel Bisseck. Denzel Dumfries is back, but Juan Cuadrado is still out injured but might return after the international break.

As for Frosinone, Francesco Gelli is back in the mix after two months out injured. After they both scored on Monday, Marvin Cuni and Arijon Ibrahimovic are expected to be handed starts by Eusebio Di Francesco.

Inter predicted lineup vs Frosinone (3-5-2): Sommer; Bisseck, De Vrij, Bastoni; Darmian, Frattesi, Calhanoglu, Barella, Dimarco; Sanchez, Lautaro.

Frosinone predicted lineup vs Inter (4-3-3): Turati; Lirola, Okoli, Romagnoli, Marchizza; Mazzitelli, Barrenechea, Reinier; Soule, Cuni, Ibrahimovic.

Abdou Harroui celebrates scoring for Frosinone. (@Frosinone1928)

Inter vs Frosinone: When does the Serie A fixture start?

The Serie A Matchday 12 fixture of Inter vs Frosinone kicks off at 20:45 CET – local time in Italy – making it a 19:45 GMT kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of Inter vs Frosinone is 14:45 ET or 11:45 PT.

Inter vs Frosinone: Where to watch the Serie A fixture?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including Inter vs Frosinone and the other standout fixtures of Serie A Matchday 12.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch Inter vs Frosinone on TNT Sports 1.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Atalanta 0-1 Juventus: Goals, highlights and report – Coppa Italia final...

0
Juventus won the 2023/24 Coppa Italia final after edging past Atalanta with a 1-0 win at the Stadio Olimpico in Rome on Wednesday night,...