Inter vs Udinese: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online – Serie A 2023/24

With Juventus and Napoli facing one another, Inter will see their clash with Udinese as a chance to extend their lead at the top of Serie A on Matchday 15.

-

Serie A leaders Inter will be expecting to continue their fine form on Matchday 15 when they take on strugglers Udinese who are just hovering above the relegation zone.

The Nerazzurri took four points from matches against Juventus and Napoli in the past two matchdays which has only cemented their position as the favourites to win the Scudetto this season.

With a two-point lead over Juventus and the Bianconeri facing Napoli, there is real scope for Simone Inzaghi‘s side to be five points clear at the top of Serie A come the end of the weekend.

Marcus Thuram celebrates for Inter. (@Inter)

Inter vs Udinese: Predicted lineups

Defensive duo Stefan de Vrij and Denzel Dumfries both have muscle issues which will keep them out of this clash with Udinese, but Juan Cuadrado is fit and available. Alessandro Bastoni is also back from injury but there is a chance that Inzaghi will protect him by not starting the Italian.

Udinese are going to be assessing the fitness of Isaac Success in the lead-up to this game as he picked up an issue during the draw with Hellas Verona. Six other senior players are missing for Udinese, which included Gerard Deulofeu.

Inter predicted lineup vs Udinese (3-5-2): Sommer; Darmian, Acerbi, Carlos Augusto; Cuadrado, Barella, Calhanoglu, Mkhitaryan, Dimarco; Lautaro, Thuram.

Udinese predicted lineup vs Inter (3-5-2): Silvestri; Perez, Kabasele, Ferreira; Ebosele, Samardzic, Walace, Payero, Zemura; Success, Thauvin.

AS Roma goalkeeper Rui Patricio saves a penalty from Udinese’s Roberto Pereyra (@OfficialASRoma)

Serie A: When does Inter vs Udinese start?

The Serie A Matchday 15 fixture of Inter vs Udinese kicks off at 20:45 CET – local time in Italy – making it a 19:45 GMT kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of Inter vs Udinese is 14:45 ET or 11:45 PT.

Serie A: Where to watch Inter vs Udinese?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including Inter vs Udinese and the other standout fixtures of Serie A Matchday 15.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch Inter vs Udinese on TNT Sports 3.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Lauriente Sassuolo

Italian Serie A Podcast: Sassuolo head to Serie B, three-way fight...

0
Serie A Matchday 37 saw Sassuolo head down to Serie B after an 11-season stint in the top flight with their defeat at home...