Juventus v Lazio – kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online

Both Juventus and Lazio will do battle on Serie A Matchday 15 before the World Cup begins.

-

Juventus host Lazio in one of the standout fixtures of Serie A Matchday 15 on Sunday evening at the Allianz Stadium with both sides eager to stay in the battle for a Champions League spot.

Both sides have been resolute in their defending and they have conceded less goals than anyone else in the division.

However, if previous battles between Juventus coach Massimiliano Allegri and his Lazio counterpart Maurizio Sarri are anything to go by, Allegri will want his team to soak up the pressure and then hit on the break, while Sarri would probably see his team control the tempo.

Adrien Rabiot celebrates his goal for Juventus against Inter. [@juventusfcen]

Juventus v Lazio: Predicted line-ups

Paul Pogba and Mattia De Sciglio remain long-term absentees for Juventus as they recover from injuries while Lazio are still missing star striker Ciro Immobile with an injury. Neither side will be missing a player due to suspension.

Lazio will be in a stronger position in this game thanks to the return of Sergej Milinkovic-Savic who was suspended for the 1-0 win over AS Roma in the Derby della Capitale.

Juventus predicted XI v Lazio (3-5-1-1): Szczesny; Danilo, Bremer, Alex Sandro; Cuadrado, Fagioli, Locatelli, Rabiot, Kostic; Di Maria; Milik

Lazio predicted XI v Juventus (4-3-3): Provedel; Lazzari, Casale, Romagnoli, Marusic; Milinkovic-Savic, Cataldi, Luis Alberto; Pedro, Felipe Anderson, Zaccagni. 

Lazio celebrate their Derby della Capitale win over AS Roma. [@OfficialSSLazio]

Juventus v Lazio: When does the Serie A fixture start?

The Serie A Matchday 15 fixture of Juventus v Lazio kicks off at 20:45 CET – local time in Italy on Sunday, November 13 – making it a 19:45 GMT kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, the kick-off of Juventus v Lazio is 14:45 ET or 11:45 PT.

Juventus v Lazio: Where to watch the Serie A fixture?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2022/23 can be seen on Paramount+, including Juventus v Lazio and the other standing fixtures of Serie A Matchday 15.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch Juventus v Lazio on BT Sport 1.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Italian Serie A Preview Show: Big derbies everywhere! 

0
Matchday 27 of the 2022/23 Serie A season promises to be a big one, with both the Derby della Capitale of Lazio vs AS...