Juventus v Salernitana – kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online

Juventus host Salernitana on Sunday hoping to get back to winning ways in Serie A.

-

Massimiliano Allegri again faced criticism for his approach after Juventus let a lead slip to draw away at Fiorentina last time out, but with Salernitana visiting Turin in Matchday 6 of Serie A, the Bianconeri will expect to pick up three points. In between, they fell to a 2-1 Champions League loss away at Paris Saint-Germain.

Dusan Vlahovic has been Juventus‘ primary goal-getter so far this season, and he’s developing a habit of scoring stunning free-kicks. Behind him, Arkadiusz Milik has hit the ground running with two goals in two games since returning to Italian football.

In their five Serie A outings so far, the Old Lady have managed just seven goals. They’ve conceded just twice.

Soccer Football – Serie A – Juventus v Spezia Calcio – Allianz Stadium, Turin, Italy – August 31, 2022 Juventus’ Arkadiusz Milik celebrates scoring their second goal REUTERS/Massimo Pinca

Juventus v Salernitana: Predicted Serie A line-ups

Paul Pogba and his injury problems are going to be a long-lasting concern for Juventus. He joins Wojciech Szczesny, Federico Chiesa, Kaio Jorge, Adrien Rabiot, Angel Di Maria and Marley Ake on the injury list.

Salernitana will be without Matteo Lovato, Emil Bohinen, Franck Ribery and Ivan Radovanovic.

Juventus predicted XI v Salernitana (4-3-3): Perin; De Sciglio, Bremer, Danilo, Alex Sandro; McKennie, Paredes, Locatelli; Cuadrado, Vlahovic, Kostic.

Salernitana predicted XI v Juventus (3-5-2): Sepe; Bronn, Gyomber, Fazio; Candreva, Coulibaly, Maggiore, Vlhena, Mazzocchi; Dia, Bonazzoli.

Juventus v Salernitana: When does the Serie A fixture start?

Kick-off in the Serie A fixture of Juventus v Salernitana is 20:45 CEST – local time in Italy – making it a 19:45 BST kick-off for UK-based fans.

In the United States, Juventus v Salernitana kicks off at 14:45 ET / 11:45 PT.

Juventus v Salernitana: Where to watch the Serie A fixture?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2022/23 can be seen on Paramount+, including Juventus v Salernitana and the standout fixtures of Serie A Matchday 6.

In the United Kingdom, Juventus v Salernitana will be shown on BT Sport 1.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Every Women’s Serie A coach in 2024/25: All sackings and appointments

0
Italian football has always had a reputation for being somewhat tricky and unstable for coaches, given how trigger-happy many club presidents can be, and...