PSG vs AC Milan: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online

AC Milan head to the French capital for Matchday 3 of the 2023/24 Champions League group stage in desperate need of a victory over hosts Paris Saint-Germain, to significantly improve their chances of progressing from Group F.

-

Paris Saint-Germain vs AC Milan at the Parc des Princes on Matchday 3 of the 2023/24 Champions League group stages provides the Rossoneri with the toughest of tests, as they look to secure a first win of a European campaign that has stuttered so far.

Although the Serie A giants are unbeaten in Group F, consecutive goalless draws with Newcastle United and Borussia Dortmund have left them in third position as they face back-to-back fixtures against the Ligue 1 champions and top seeds.

AC Milan defender Fikayo Tomori fights for the ball with Borussia Dortmund captain Emre Can. [@acmilan]

Paris Saint-Germain vs AC Milan: Predicted line-ups

Milan will take confidence in Newcastle United hitting four goals past PSG on Matchday 2, but coach Luis Enrique will have plenty of Serie A experience amongst his defensive options, with former Inter pair, Achraf Hakimi and Milan Skriniar, and ex-Rossoneri starlet Gianluigi Donnarumma expected to start.

With the attacking talent available to the Parisian giants, coach Stefano Pioli will be glad to call upon goalkeeper Mike Maignan and full-back Theo Hernandez again, after the French duo missed their Serie A clash with Juventus at the weekend through suspension.

Theo Hernandez in action for AC Milan. [@acmilan]

Paris Saint-Germain predicted XI vs AC Milan (4-3-3): Donnarumma; Hakimi, Marquinhos, Skriniar, Hernandez; Vitinha, Ugarte, Zaire-Emery; Dembele, Kolo Muani, Mbappe.

AC Milan predicted XI vs Paris Saint-Germain (4-3-3): Maignan; Calabria, Thiaw, Tomori, Hernandez; Loftus-Cheek, Adli, Reijnders; Pulisic, Giroud, Leao.

Paris Saint-Germain vs AC Milan: When does the Champions League fixture start?

The Champions League Matchday 3 fixture of PSG vs AC Milan kicks off at 21:00 CEST – local time in Italy – making it a 20:00 BST kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off in PSG vs AC Milan is at 15:00 EDT or 12:00 PDT.

AC Milan eleven in the Champions League. [@acmilan]

Paris Saint-Germain vs AC Milan: Where to watch the Champions League fixture?

In the United States, every Champions League game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including PSG vs AC Milan and the other standout fixtures of Champions League Matchday 3.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch PSG vs AC Milan on TNT Sport.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

AC Milan vs Inter: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch...

0
The Serie A 2023/24 season Matchday 33 action ends under the Stadio San Siro floodlights on Monday night, with leaders Inter looking to clinch...