Rennes vs AC Milan: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online – Europa League 2023/24

After a comprehensive 3-0 win in the first-leg, AC Milan will take on Rennes at Roazhon Park in the 2023/24 Europa League Round of 32 second-leg confident of progressing to the next round.

-

AC Milan will be full of confidence when they head to France to face Rennes at Roazhon Park in the second-leg of their 2023/24 Europa League Round of 32 encounter, as they travel with a three-goal advantage secured in Milan.

The Serie A giants dominated their Ligue 1 challengers at the Stadio San Siro, with Ruben Loftus-Cheek putting in a two-goal man of the match and attacker Rafael Leao finding the net for the first time in over a month for the Rossoneri.

Rafael Leao of AC Milan skips away from a challenge against AS Roma. (Photo: AC Milan)

Rennes vs AC Milan: Predicted line-ups

Coach Stefano Pioli showed his determination to win European silverware with Milan by playing a full strength team against the French club in the first-leg, but may now choose to freshen up the team and give opportunities to fringe members of the squad.

After returning from injury, defender Malick Thiaw made an appearance from the bench in the first encounter and could now start in France. Whereas, it is expected that Luka Jovic and Samuel Chukwueze will be given the chance to shine in attack.

Rennes predicted XI vs AC Milan (4-4-2): Mandanda; G. Doue, Omari, Theate, Truffert; Bourigeaud, Matisuwa, Santamaria, D. Doue; Kalimuendo, Terrier.

AC Milan predicted XI vs Rennes (4-2-3-1): Maignan; Florenzi, Gabbia, Thiaw, Hernandez; Reijnders, Bennacer; Pulisic, Loftus-Cheek, Chukwueze; Jovic.

Malick Thiaw in action fo AC Milan away at Borussia Dortmund. (@BVB)

Europa League: When does Rennes vs AC Milan start?

The Europa League Round of 32 second-leg fixture of Rennes vs AC Milan kicks off at 21:00 CET – local time in Italy – making it a 20:00 GMT kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of Rennes vs AC Milan is 16:00 EDT or 13:00 PDT.

Europa League: Where to watch Rennes vs AC Milan?

In the United States, every Europa League game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including Rennes vs AC Milan and the other standout fixtures of the Europa League Round of 32.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch Rennes vs AC Milan on TNT Sport.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Udinese vs AS Roma suspended after Giallorossi defender Evan Ndicka collapses

0
AS Roma defender Evan Ndicka collapsed and was stretchered off midway through the second half of the Giallorossi's Serie A match against Udinese, prompting...