Torino vs AC Milan: Preview, kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online – Serie A 2023/24

Torino welcome AC Milan to the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino on Matchday 37 of the 2023/24 Serie A season for their final home fixture of the campaign.

-

Matchday 37 will see Torino walk out into the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino for the last time for the 2023/24 Serie A season when AC Milan visit on Saturday night, and with little to play for, there could be a few surprises in Turin.

The Rossoneri have already secured Champions League qualification and a mid-table finish is just reward for an underwhelming campaign from the Granata, but with the future of both coaches in doubt, playing changes and formations adds some interest in the fixture.

Olivier Giroud and Rafael Leao celebrate a goal for AC Milan. (@acmilanbr)

Torino vs AC Milan: Predicted line-ups

With Matteo Gabbia out through suspension, Milan coach Stefano Pioli will reshuffle his defence, as captain Davide Calabria is also to be assessed ahead of the game. Pierre Kalulu could move to right-back and Malick Thiaw go into the centre alongside Fikayo Tomori.

Torino predicted XI vs AC Milan (3-4-2-1): Milinkovic; Vojvoda, Buongiorno, Masina; Bellanova, Tameze, Ilic, Rodriguez; Ricci, Sanabria; Zapata.

AC Milan predicted XI vs Torino (4-2-3-1): Maignan; Kalulu, Tomori, Thiaw, Hernandez; Musah, Reijnders; Pulisic, Bennacer, Leao; Giroud.

Theo Hernandez and Rafael Leao celebrate for AC Milan. (Photo: AC Milan)

Serie A: When does Torino vs AC Milan start?

The Serie A Matchday 37 fixture of Torino vs AC Milan kicks off at 20:45 CEST – local time in Italy – making it a 19:45 BST kick-off in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

In the United States, kick-off of Torino vs AC Milan is 14:45 EDT or 11:45 PDT.

Serie A: Where to watch Torino vs AC Milan?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2023/24 can be seen on Paramount+, including Torino vs AC Milan and the other standout fixtures of Matchday 37.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch Torino vs AC Milan on TNT Sports and ITV Sport.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Italy Euro 2024

Italy outclassed as Calafiori own goal sends dominant Spain into last...

0
VELTINS ARENA (Gelsenkirchen): Luciano Spalletti said on the eve of the Italy Men's National Team's Euro 2024 clash with Spain that he was curious...