Udinese v Inter: kick-off time and where to watch on TV and online – Serie A 2022/23

Inter won't have it easy as they travel across Northern Italy to face Udinese in Sunday's early Serie A Matchday 7 fixture.

-

Serie A Matchday 7 sees Inter faced with something of an unusual task for them in that they’ll be taking on a side who start the weekend’s action above them in the table. Simone Inzaghi takes his Inter side across Northern Italy to face fourth-placed Udinese.

The Zebrette have impressed so far this season and are more than deserving of their position in the Champions League places after six round of Serie A fixtures. Against Inter, though, they’ll face a real test as the 2020/21 champions look to put pressure on Napoli, Atalanta and AC Milan at the top of the table.

Beto celebrates scoring for Udinese. (@SerieA_EN)

Udinese v Inter: Predicted line-ups

Udinese’s problems are nothing new for Matchday 7 with no fresh injury concerns nore suspensions to manage. They remain without Leonardo Buta, Adam Masina, and Jaka Bijol.

Inter, meanwhile, are still without Romelu Lukaku and Hakan Calhanoglu. Marcelo Brozovic is a booking away from suspension.

Udinese predicted XI v Inter (3-5-2): Silvestri; Perez, Becao, Ebosse; Pereyra, Lovric, Walace, Arslan, Udogie; Deulofeu, Beto.

Inter predicted XI v Udinese (3-5-2): Handanovic; Skriniar, Acerbi, Bastoni; Darmian, Barella, Brozovic, Mkhitaryan, Dimarco; Dzeko, Lautaro.

Inter celebrate a late goal. (@Inter_en)

Udinese v Inter: When does the Serie A fixture start?

Kick-off in the Serie A Matchday 7 fixture of Udinese v Inter is set for the early Sunday slot of 12:30 CEST – local time in Italy. That makes it a 11:30 BST start for viewers in the United Kingdom and Ireland, while fans in the United States can tune in at 06:30 ET / 03:30 PT.

Udinese v Inter: Where to watch the Serie A fixture?

In the United States, every Serie A game in 2022/23 can be seen on Paramount+, including Udinese v Inter and the other standout fixtures of Serie A Matchday 7.

In the United Kingdom and Ireland, you can watch Udinese v Inter on BT Sport 1.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Inter 1-0 Atletico Madrid: Goals, highlights and report – Champions League...

0
Inter will take a slender lead to Spain after defeating Atletico Madrid 1-0 late on at the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in the first-leg of...

Serie A table after Matchday 25